Premier  Website  Links
  Instant Banner Links to Related Sites ...

Jeremy  Tenniswood 
Militaria



 


 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Armourer (magazine UK) : www.armourer.co.uk
Australian Knife Collectors (AKC) : www.knivesaustralia.com.au
Bayonet Connection, The : www.bayonets.com
Big Sandy MG shoot : http://mgshooters.com/index.php
Blue Book of Gun Values : www.bluebookinc.com
Bryan Brown’s bayonet page : http://radix.net/~bbrown/brit_bayo.html
C
ollectible Firearms, VA : www.collectiblefirearms.com  
Colorado Gun Collectors, Denver CO : www.cgca.com
Dallas Arms Collectors, TX : www.dallasarms.com/ 
John C. Denner Co., Canada : www.denner.ca
Enfield (mostly Lee-Enfield) stuff : www.enfield-stuff.com
Forks of the Delaware Historical Arms : www.theallentownshow.com
Garand Collectors Association : www.garandcollector.org  
Garand pages : www.user.fast.net/~eclancy
Horst Held antique handguns (TX) : www.horstheld.com
Imperial War Museum, London : www.iwm.org.uk
Japanese WW2 grenade launchers : http://www.tekidanki.com
Kelley Arms, Texas USA : www.kelleyarms.com
Ken Trotman Arms Books (UK) : www.kentrotman.ltd.uk
Knob Creek MG Shoot, Kentucky : www.machinegunshoot.com
Lee-Enfield Collectors’ Forum : www.geocities.com/smlemk3/
Lynn, D. grenade site : www.pacificcoast.net/~dlynn/index.htm
Malta fortifications : www.fortressexplorer.org
Martini Gallery (USA): www.martinigallery.com
Martini-Henry (M-M & M-E too) website : www.martinihenry.com
Milarm Co. Ltd., Alberta, Canada : www.milarm.com
North Cape Publications (USA) : www.northcapepubs.com
Oz Guns, Sydney, Australia : www.ozguns.com.au
RAAF Museum (Vic) : www.raafmuseum.com.au/
Royal Armouries, Leeds : www.armouries.org.uk
Simpson Ltd. Collector Arms : www.simpsonltd.com
Southern African Arms & Ammo Collectors : www.saaaca.org.za
Tapco Bayonets, accessories, &c. : www.tapco.com
Vizier magazine (Germany) : www.paulparey.de
Washington Arms Collectors : www.washingtonarmscollectors.org
Webleys-Pettson's page
: http://hem.bredband.net/b102212/wbystory.html
Zulu Wars books, information : www.kwazulu.co.uk

| HOME | BOOKS & PAMS | MAGAZINES | NEWS & EVENTS | WANTED/FOR SALE | CONTACT US | PLACE ORDER | EXIT |

Copyright 2017
All rights reserved
Ian D. Skennerton

Please report any site problems/questions such as broken links here.